Currently listed (as recorded — Observed Sep 8, 2026; not a live check)
Where this evidence applies
Store-specific
Typical availability
Unknown
Evidence date
2026-09-08 (observation date)
Known source within the stated scope; this is not a guarantee of current stock. Currently listed on a first-party surface; a listing is not confirmed shelf presence. Evidence applies to this named location. Evidence observation date 2026-09-08 (Maíz de la Vida).
Also: the exact product or form is not confirmed at this location
Evidence used for this claim
The selected first-party merchant surface explicitly lists Tortillas corn bulk — Around 75ct 5inch corn tortillas (cold). Currently listed is not confirmed on shelf.
Maíz de la Vida · Sep 8, 2026 (observation date) · supports the relationship claim · source
About the product itself
This describes what the product is. It does not indicate that
this store carries it.
The packet supports Corn tortillas within this boundary: Finished corn tortillas are not fresh unprepared masa, masa preparada, masa harina, or flour tortillas. Maíz de la Vida · Sep 8, 2026
Record last re-checked 2026-09-08. That is when we revisited
the record, not when the evidence above was observed.
Evidence & details
Why this source
Known source
What we know about stock
Currently listed (as recorded — Observed Sep 8, 2026; not a live check)
Where this evidence applies
Store-specific
Typical availability
Unknown
Evidence date
2026-09-08 (observation date)
Known source within the stated scope; this is not a guarantee of current stock. Currently listed on a first-party surface; a listing is not confirmed shelf presence. Evidence applies to this named location. Evidence observation date 2026-09-08 (Maíz de la Vida).
Also: the exact product or form is not confirmed at this location
Evidence used for this claim
The selected first-party merchant surface explicitly lists Tortillas corn bulk — Around 75ct 5inch corn tortillas (cold). Currently listed is not confirmed on shelf.
Maíz de la Vida · Sep 8, 2026 (observation date) · supports the relationship claim · source
About the product itself
This describes what the product is. It does not indicate that
this store carries it.
The packet supports Corn tortillas within this boundary: Finished corn tortillas are not fresh unprepared masa, masa preparada, masa harina, or flour tortillas. Maíz de la Vida · Sep 8, 2026
Record last re-checked 2026-09-08. That is when we revisited
the record, not when the evidence above was observed.
Currently listed (as recorded — Observed Sep 8, 2026; not a live check)
Where this evidence applies
Store-specific
Typical availability
Unknown
Evidence date
2026-09-08 (observation date)
Known source within the stated scope; this is not a guarantee of current stock. Currently listed on a first-party surface; a listing is not confirmed shelf presence. Evidence applies to this named location. Evidence observation date 2026-09-08 (Maíz de la Vida).
Also: the exact product or form is not confirmed at this location
Evidence used for this claim
The selected first-party merchant surface explicitly lists Fresh Flour Tortillas 8ct — Part cooked flour tortillas. Currently listed is not confirmed on shelf.
Maíz de la Vida · Sep 8, 2026 (observation date) · supports the relationship claim · source
About the product itself
This describes what the product is. It does not indicate that
this store carries it.
The packet supports Flour tortillas within this boundary: Flour tortillas are not corn tortillas or nixtamalized corn masa; lard makes this form unsuitable for vegetarian users. Maíz de la Vida · Sep 8, 2026
Record last re-checked 2026-09-08. That is when we revisited
the record, not when the evidence above was observed.
Evidence & details
Why this source
Known source
What we know about stock
Currently listed (as recorded — Observed Sep 8, 2026; not a live check)
Where this evidence applies
Store-specific
Typical availability
Unknown
Evidence date
2026-09-08 (observation date)
Known source within the stated scope; this is not a guarantee of current stock. Currently listed on a first-party surface; a listing is not confirmed shelf presence. Evidence applies to this named location. Evidence observation date 2026-09-08 (Maíz de la Vida).
Also: the exact product or form is not confirmed at this location
Evidence used for this claim
The selected first-party merchant surface explicitly lists Fresh Flour Tortillas 8ct — Part cooked flour tortillas. Currently listed is not confirmed on shelf.
Maíz de la Vida · Sep 8, 2026 (observation date) · supports the relationship claim · source
About the product itself
This describes what the product is. It does not indicate that
this store carries it.
The packet supports Flour tortillas within this boundary: Flour tortillas are not corn tortillas or nixtamalized corn masa; lard makes this form unsuitable for vegetarian users. Maíz de la Vida · Sep 8, 2026
Record last re-checked 2026-09-08. That is when we revisited
the record, not when the evidence above was observed.
Call ahead. The exact retail relationship is historical and the current take-home catalog does not list loose fresh masa; current operations still make masa, but retail sale of unprepared masa is not established.
Plausible lead: worth checking, but the evidence is too indirect for a likely-source claim. A source relationship exists, but present stock has not been established. Evidence applies to this named location. Evidence publication date 2021-06-22 (Epicurious).
Also: the relationship is plausible lead rather than known; the evidence may be out of date for this kind of information; the exact product or form is not confirmed at this location
Evidence used for this claim
Confirms three active Nashville operations including a North Nashville tortilla shop and describes ongoing masa production; retail fresh-masa availability is not stated.
Maíz de la Vida · Aug 14, 2026 (observation date) · supports the location claim · source
A 2021 national fresh-masa guide reported Maíz de la Vida fresh masa for Nashville pickup or local delivery; this historical relationship requires current confirmation.
Epicurious · Jun 22, 2021 (publication date) · supports the relationship claim · source
About the product itself
This describes what the product is. It does not indicate that
this store carries it.
Explains the practical difference between fresh unprepared masa and masa preparada for tamales; this is form guidance, not retailer evidence. Hola Jalapeño · Dec 4, 2023
Record last re-checked 2026-08-15. That is when we revisited
the record, not when the evidence above was observed.
Evidence & details
Why this source
Plausible lead
What we know about stock
Not confirmed
Where this evidence applies
Store-specific
Typical availability
Unknown
Evidence date
2021-06-22 (publication date)
Plausible lead: worth checking, but the evidence is too indirect for a likely-source claim. A source relationship exists, but present stock has not been established. Evidence applies to this named location. Evidence publication date 2021-06-22 (Epicurious).
Also: the relationship is plausible lead rather than known; the evidence may be out of date for this kind of information; the exact product or form is not confirmed at this location
Evidence used for this claim
Confirms three active Nashville operations including a North Nashville tortilla shop and describes ongoing masa production; retail fresh-masa availability is not stated.
Maíz de la Vida · Aug 14, 2026 (observation date) · supports the location claim · source
A 2021 national fresh-masa guide reported Maíz de la Vida fresh masa for Nashville pickup or local delivery; this historical relationship requires current confirmation.
Epicurious · Jun 22, 2021 (publication date) · supports the relationship claim · source
About the product itself
This describes what the product is. It does not indicate that
this store carries it.
Explains the practical difference between fresh unprepared masa and masa preparada for tamales; this is form guidance, not retailer evidence. Hola Jalapeño · Dec 4, 2023
Record last re-checked 2026-08-15. That is when we revisited
the record, not when the evidence above was observed.
Currently listed (as recorded — Observed Sep 8, 2026; not a live check)
Where this evidence applies
Store-specific
Typical availability
Unknown
Evidence date
2026-09-08 (observation date)
Known source within the stated scope; this is not a guarantee of current stock. Currently listed on a first-party surface; a listing is not confirmed shelf presence. Evidence applies to this named location. Evidence observation date 2026-09-08 (Maíz de la Vida).
Also: the exact product or form is not confirmed at this location
Evidence used for this claim
The selected first-party merchant source supports 'Pinto Beans — Pinto beans 1qt (Cold - reheat and eat)' for this ingredient at Store-specific scope. This is prepared/chilled beans, not dry beans.
Maíz de la Vida · Sep 8, 2026 (observation date) · supports the relationship claim · source
Record last re-checked 2026-09-08. That is when we revisited
the record, not when the evidence above was observed.
Evidence & details
Why this source
Known source
What we know about stock
Currently listed (as recorded — Observed Sep 8, 2026; not a live check)
Where this evidence applies
Store-specific
Typical availability
Unknown
Evidence date
2026-09-08 (observation date)
Known source within the stated scope; this is not a guarantee of current stock. Currently listed on a first-party surface; a listing is not confirmed shelf presence. Evidence applies to this named location. Evidence observation date 2026-09-08 (Maíz de la Vida).
Also: the exact product or form is not confirmed at this location
Evidence used for this claim
The selected first-party merchant source supports 'Pinto Beans — Pinto beans 1qt (Cold - reheat and eat)' for this ingredient at Store-specific scope. This is prepared/chilled beans, not dry beans.
Maíz de la Vida · Sep 8, 2026 (observation date) · supports the relationship claim · source
Record last re-checked 2026-09-08. That is when we revisited
the record, not when the evidence above was observed.